Related Links

Visit DDPD on Facebook ›

Printers that many of our clients use and are happy with.

Please feel free to give them a call for a quote for your printing needs.

Cracker Print & Paper ›
Joan McDonald: on 0458 612 552 or admin@crackerpp.com
Geoff McDonald: on 0417 007 469 or geoff@crackerpp.com
Eddie Zoet: quotes@crackerpp.com
435 Ruthven St Toowoomba Qld 4350

Greenridge Press ›
Mark Osbourne: mark@greenridgepress.com.au
Kyle Osbourne: kyle@greenridgepress.com.au
Bruce McDonald: bruce@greenridgepress.com.au
Bob: robert@greenridgepress.com.au
4 Freighter Ave Toowoomba Qld 4350

Ellipsis Media ›
Contact: Steve Southey on 4631 1412 or solutions@ellipsismedia.com.au

Copylam ›
Contact: Warren Games on 4638 3052 or print@copylam.com.au

CGD Group
Contact: Neil Davy on 4639 5553 or cgdprint@bigpond.net.au
453 Ruthven St Toowoomba Qld 4350

Smartprint Group
Contact: Natasha Murphy on 4637 9299 or natasha@smartprint group.com
1 Robertson St Toowoomba Qld 4350

Telfer Print ›
Contact Debbie Telfer on 463 49199 or debbie@telfer.id.au

Others

Positive Future ›
“Ethical Investing - Socially Responsible Investment”

Australian Catalogue Association ›

Australian Investment and Securities Commission (ASIC) ›

Clients

Electrodry ›

Eagle Boys Pizza ›

Downs 4WD Club ›

Toowoomba Regional Council ›

Darling Downs Pamphlet Distributors Pty Ltd

Resource: ddpd.net.au/darling-downs-pd-links.php Printed: 2017-12-13
©2015-2017 Darling Downs Pamphlet Distributors Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved.